Explore the
Universe

Step 1 of 2

Create your profile to get all your Alpha Program notifications in one convenient location.

The Basics

Must contain at least 8 characters, an uppercase character, a lowercase character, and a number. No symbols or special characters allowed.
Next
By joining the Alpha Universe community, you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy.

Personalize Your Profile

Step 2 of 2

Create your profile to get all your Alpha Program notifications in one convenient location.

Your Specialty *

(Select All That Apply)


I am a... *

(Select All That Apply)


(Optional)


What kind of camera(s) do you shoot with? *

(Select All That Apply)

Create Profile
https://alphauniverseglobal.media.zestyio.com/Alpha-Universe-IG-Follow-Friday-Alpha-Female.be110857376e1c1dc5afaa178864837f.jpg

Let's Hear It For The Female Creators On This Instagram Follow Friday

This week we feature women who have been paving the way for the next generation of creators and are ready to help you take your career to the next level. Check out these talented Alpha Female mentors on Instagram and give their accounts a follow. Then make sure you submit your application for Alpha Female 2.0 by September 15 – you can be one of the six Creators-in-Residence who will receive the support to pursue their career goals or their filmmaking project!

Check out these talented Alpha Female mentors and make sure you submit your application for Alpha Female 2.0 by September 15.

Amber Baird – @eyenamics

Nancy Borowick – @nancyborowick

Zabrina Deng – @zabrinaxyz

Katrin Eismann – @katrin_eismann

Sara France – @sarafrance

Jean Fruth – @jeanfruthimages

Caroline Jensen – @carolinej

Me Ra Koh – @merakoh

Marvi Lacar – @marvilacar

Cristina Mittermeier – @cristinamittermeier

Taylor Rees – @taylorfreesolo

Brooke Shaden – @brookeshaden

Did you like what you just read?

Take a minute and share this story with your friends.