Explore the
Universe

Step 1 of 2

Create your profile to get all your Alpha Program notifications in one convenient location.

The Basics

Next
By joining the Alpha Universe community, you agree to the Terms and Privacy Policy.

Personalize Your Profile

Step 2 of 2

Create your profile to get all your Alpha Program notifications in one convenient location.

Your Specialty

(Select All That Apply)


Professional Level

 

Are you a student or educator?

(Optional)


What kind of camera(s) do you shoot with?

(Select All That Apply)

Create Profile

The Alpha Imaging Collective Heads To The Desert Southwest

#AICdoesArizona

Arizona’s desert vistas are legendary around the world. In April 2018, a group of the Alpha Imaging Collective is being dropped into the photographers’ wonderland around the Grand Canyon to explore some of the most iconic destinations in the vast American desert southwest. Follow along with the Collective on Instagram as they shoot landscapes by day and starscapes by night with the latest Sony cameras and lenses including the new α7 III and α7R III cameras, the 12-24mm f/4 G, 16-35mm f/2.8 G Master and 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6 G Master lenses and more.

#AICdoesArizona
Michael Hollander (@mrhollender
Rachel Ross (@Rachel_jones_ross
Kristen Sarah (@hopscotchtheglobe
Micanthony Hay (@micanthonyhay
Humza Deas (@humzadeas
Gregg Jaden (@gjaden
Nate Luebbe (@nateinthewild
Andrew Eggers (@andreweggers
Dan Joyce (@danjoyce
Tony Bennett (@tony.bennett

See more about the Alpha Imaging Collective here.
Find out about the Alpha Imaging Collective’s expeditions around the world and see articles and more by the members of the Collective here.